© 2018 by The Great Comedians. Proudly created with Wix.com

Comedy impressionist Brad Zinn recommends these web links to learn more about the Great Comedians!

Turner Classic Movies = http://turnerclassicmovies.com

Jack Benny = http://www.jackbenny.org/

Red Skelton = http://www.redskelton.com/

Eddie Cantor = http://eddiecantor.com/

Fred Allen = https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Fred_Allen

W.C. Fields = http://wcfields.com/

Abbott & Costello = http://www.abbottandcostello.net/

Harold Lloyd = http://www.haroldlloyd.us/

The Three Stooges = http://www.threestooges.com/

Buster Keaton = http://www.busterkeaton.com/

Vaudeville History = http://memory.loc.gov/ammem/vshtml/vshome.html

Laurel & Hardy = http://www.laurelandhardy.org/

Marx Brothers = http://www.marx-brothers.org/

Silent Film Stars (Chaplin, Keaton, Lloyd, others) = http://www.welcometosilentmovies.com

George Burns and Gracie Allen = http://www.en.wikipedia.org/wiki/burns_and_Allen

George Burns = http://www.imdb.com/name/nm0122675/bio

Johnny Carson = http://www.johnnycarson.com

Will Rogers = http://cmgww.com/historic/rogers/

 

Me-TV = www.metvnetwork.com

Antenna TV = www.antennatv.tv

Cozi TV = www.cozitv.com

Get TV = http://www.get.tv

This TV = http://www.thistv.com/

Retro TV = http://www.myretrotv.com

Decades TV = http://decades.com/